Library Board

The Malta Township Public Library Board of Trustees are elected to four year seats on an alternating schedule (four seats and three seats) which takes place during the spring elections of odd numbered years. The board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm at the library.

Position Officer Term
Board President Carol Nelson Term ends April 2017
Vice President Jodi Slade Term ends April 2017
Treasurer Tasha McPartlin Term ends April 2019
Secretary Stacey Canova Term ends April 2019
Trustee Sylvia Maconaghy Term end April 2017
Trustee Josh Clark Term ends April 2019
Scheduled Meetings
Meeting Date